Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports

FOOTBALL

Darren Waters

dwaters@laca.org


CROSS COUNTRY

John Jarvis

jjarvis@laca.org 


 BOYS GOLF

John Bates

jbates@laca.org 


BOYS SOCCER

William Walther

wgwalther@icloud.com


GIRLS SOCCER

Ben Schenko

bschenko@laca.org


GIRLS TENNIS

Shawn Walter

swalter@laca.org


GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 

Rex Carr

rexcarr@granvilleschools.org


Girls Golf

Gregg Stone

gstone@laca.org

Winter Sports

Boys BASKETBALL 

Jamie Caudill

jamiecaudill1@gmail.com


GIRLS BASKETBALL 

Andrew Bobalik

asbobalik15@yahoo.com


WRESTLING 

Mark Kurth

mkurth@laca.org


SWIMMING 

John Jarvis

jjarvis@laca.org

Fall & Winter Seasons

cheer team

Lindsay Kirk

lindsaykirk730@gmail.com

Spring  Sports

BASEBALL

Donnie Schone

dschone@laca.org


SoftBALL

Mike Jellison

mjellison@laca.org


Boys Tennis

Shawn Walter

swalter@laca.org


Boys track

John Jarvis

jjarvis@laca.org


girls track

Kristin Schiefer

kschiefer@laca.org